HOME‎ > ‎

Directory/Teacher Websites

Administration

Doug Smith - Principal        
Rebekah Hughes - Assistant Principal   

5th Grade Teachers


6th Grade Teachers


7th Grade Teachers


8th Grade Teachers


Other Faculty & Staff

Shirley Ashlock-Kirk - CDC
Kim Dillon - Inclusion & Resource
Rebecca Gore - Inclusion & Resource
Michael Holbrook - Band Director
Debbie Huff - Keyboarding
Tommy Johnson - SRO
Billy Maynord - Physical Education
Shirley McDonald - School Counselor
Cindy Sells - School Nurse
Joey Williams - Physical Education

Secretaries

Amber Coleman - Attendance Clerk
Debbie McDonald - Secretary
Loretta Raines - Bookkeeper

Custodians/Maintenance

Wanda Gore - Custodian
Denise Robinson - Custodian
Brandon Wood - Maintenance/Custodian
Teresa Woolums - Custodian

Educatonal Assistants

Lorrie Harris - Educational Assistant
Lisa Hoover - Educational Assistant
Linda Ledbetter - CDC Educational Assistant
Melissa Robbins - Educational Assistant

Cafeteria Staff

Billie Rooker - Manager
Fran Coleman - Assistant Manager
Janis Mullins - Cook
Teresa Thurman - Cook
Email

dsmith@overtoncountyschools.net
rhughes@overtoncountyschools.net



aflowers@overtoncountyschools.net
mmccormick@overtoncountyschools.net
ppeek@overtoncountyschools.net
brittanyrooker@overtoncountyschools.net



sboles@overtoncountyschools,net
mcobble@overtoncountyschools.net
emilyhammock@overtoncountyschools.net



knorrod@overtoncountyschools.net
dpreston@overtoncountyschools.net

twinningham@overtoncountyschools.net



dclouse@overtoncountyschools.net
smosley@overtoncountyschools.net
mnivens@overtoncountyschools.net
ktower@overtoncountyschools.net



skirk@overtoncountyschools.net
tdailey@overtoncountyschools.net
kdillon@overtoncountyschools.net
rgore@overtoncountyschools.net
mholbrook@overtoncountyschools.net
dhuff@overtoncountyschools.net
tommyjohnson@overtoncountyschools.net
bmaynord@overtoncountyschools.net
smcdonald@overtoncountyschools.net
csells@overtoncountyschools.net
jwilliams@overtoncountyschools.net



ambercoleman@overtoncounntyschools.net
dmcdonald@overtoncountyschools.net
lraines@overtoncountyschools.net



wgore@overtoncountyschools.net
drobinson@overtoncountyschools.net
bwood@overtoncountyschools.net
twoolums@overtoncountyschools.net



lharris@overtoncountyschools.net
lhoover@overtoncountyschools.net
lledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net
mrobbins@overtoncountyschools.net



brooker@overtoncountyschools.net
fcoleman@overtoncountyschools.net
jmullins@overtoncountyschools.net
tthurman@overtoncountyschools.net