HOME‎ > ‎

Directory/Teacher Websites

Livingston Middle School
Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Admistration

Email

Doug Smith, Principal

dsmith@overtoncountyschools.net

Rebekah Hughes, Assistant Principal

rhughes@overtoncountyschools.net

5th Grade Teachers

 

Aimee Flowers – Social Studies

aflowers@overtoncountyschools.net

Michael McCormick – Math

mmccormick@overtoncountyschools.net

Penny Peek – ELA

ppeek@overtoncountyschools.net

Brittany Rooker – Science

brittanyrooker@overtoncountyschools.net

6th Grade Teachers

 

Stephanie Boles – Science

sboles@overtoncountyschools.net

David Clouse – Social Studies

dclouse@overtoncountyschools.net

Megan Cobble – ELA

mcobble@overtoncountyschools.net

Emily Hammock – Math

emilyhammock@overtoncountyschools.net

7th Grade Teachers

 

Josh Danner – Science      jdanner@overtoncountyschools.net

Kevin Norrod – Social Studies

knorrod@overtoncountyschools.net

David Preston – ELA

dpreston@overtoncountyschools.net

Tabitha Winningham – Math

twinningham@overtoncountyschools.net

8th Grade Teachers

 

Steve Mosley – Science & Social Studies

smosley@overtoncountyschools.net

Mechelle Nivens – Math

mnivens@overtoncountyschools.net

Karen Tower – ELA

ktower@overtoncountyschools.net

Other Faculty

 

Shirley Ashlock-Kirk – CDC

skirk@overtoncountyschools.net

Kim Dillon – Inclusion and Resource

kdillon@overtoncountyschools.net

Tammy Dailey – Librarian

tdailey@overtoncountyschools.net

Michael Holbrook – Band Director

mholbrook@overtoncountyschools.net

Debbie Huff – Keyboarding

dhuff@overtoncountyschools.net

Misty Hunter – School Counselor

mistyhunter@overtoncountyschools.net

Billy Maynord – Physical Education

bmaynord@overtoncountyschools.net

Esther Maynord – Inclusion and Resource

emaynord@overtoncountyschools.net

Joey Williams – Physical Education

jwilliams@overtoncountyschools.net

Secretaries

 

Amber Coleman – Attendance Clerk

ambercoleman@overtoncountyschools.net

Debbie McDonald – Secretary

dmcdonald@overtoncountyschools.net

Loretta Raines – Bookkeeper

lraines@overtoncountyschools.net

Custodians

 

Brandon Wood - Maintenance/Custodian

 

Tammy Colson – Custodian

 

Wanda Gore – Custodian

 

Denise Robinson – Custodian

 

Teresa Woolums – Custodian

 

Educational Assistants

 

Lisa Hoover – Educational Assistant

 

Rebecca Gore – Educational Assistant

 

Linda Ledbetter – CDC Educational Assistant

 

Melissa Robbins – Educational Assistant

 

Lorrie Harris - Educational Assistant

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Billie Rooker – Manager

brooker@overtoncountyschools.net

Josephine Simcox – Assistant Manager

 

Fran Coleman – Cook

 

Casandra Carr – Cook

 

Teresa Thurman – Cook